Staff Directory

The real estate development team at CPRT brings decades of combined experience to the process of planning, designing, financing and building to every project. CPRT is led by Carolyn Martin. She brings more than four decades of real estate management and expertise to the firm. Under her leadership, CPRT has become a nationally recognized real estate investment trust that is developing new and leading-edge real estate developments across the American Southeast.

Carolyn Martin  |   President & CEO

cmartin@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1701

Ty McMains  |  Chief Operating Officer/General Counsel/Leasing

tmcmains@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1753

George Richards  |  Senior Vice President, North Carolina

grichards@cprt.com

Phone: 919.871.5700

Joey Lambert  |  Vice President of Construction

jlambert@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1719

Richele Rome  |  Development & Finance

rrome@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1701

Property Management

Illya Smirnov  |  Property Manager

ismirnov@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1746

Art Fesmire  |  Property Manager/Development

afesmire@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1711

Accounting

Nicole Cronkhite  |  Comptroller

ncronkhite@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1713

Crystal Darbonne  |  Accounting Manager

cdarbonne@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1720

Mary Leah Omdal  |  Cash/Payroll Accountant

momdal@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1728

Peggy Grant  |  Accounting Specialist

Pgrant@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1712

Judy Amick  |  Accounting Administrator

jamick@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1755

Administration

Donna Cline  |  Insurance & Property Management Coordinator

dcline@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1722

Cheri Mullenix  |  Project Coordinator

cmullenix@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1704

Andrea Farmer  |  Reception

afarmer@cprt.com

225.709.1702

Residential Leasing

Danielle Sinclair  |  Residential Leasing & Property Manager

dsinclair@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1733

Tracy Britt  |  Residential Concierge

tbritt@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1710

Marketing & Hospitality

Tina Rance  |  Vice President of Marketing & Hospitality

trance@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1743

Stephanie Day  |  Director of Events – The Estuary

sday@cprt.com

Phone: 225.709.1724